Congratulations to all of the newly elected officers from this year’s annual meeting!

Chief: Jocelyn Williams

Vice Chief: Xavier Berg

Secretary: Ethan Short

Treasurer: Patrick Dunn

Thank you to everyone that worked hard to make the ordeal weekend the success that it was. I look forward to continuing to work with many of you and several new members as our new officers are planning for our October fellowship/Ordeal as well as our Section Conclave.
Categories: Uncategorized